The Salvation Army New Albany Indiana Corps serves the South Central Indiana counties of Clark, Crawford, Floyd, Harrison, Scott and Washington.  The main offices are located at:

2300 Green Valley Rd.
New Albany, Indiana 47151

Our contact numbers are:

812-944-1018 Office
812-945-4066 Fax
New_Albany@usc.salvationarmy.org E-mail

Office Hours:

9:00 AM – Noon and 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM Monday through Friday

 

Follow The Salvation Army New Albany Center of Hope on Facebook .

 

You  can also send us email at:

Major Stephen Kiger: Stephen_Kiger@usc.salvationarmy.org
Major Pamela Kiger: Pamela_Kiger@usc.salvationarmy.org
Roxanne Haley – Business Administrator: Roxanne_Haley@usc.salvationarmy.org
Kelly Saydera – Christian Education Director: Kelly_Saydera@usc.salvationarmy.org
Marsha McCormick – General Manager for Thrift Stores: Marsha_McCormick@usc.salvationarmy.org
Brian Brown – Transitional Housing Director: Brian_Brown@usc.salvationarmy.org